Kansas Candidates Endorsed by PPGPV

Laura Kelly for Kansas.png
Name District Website
Eileen Horn HD 10 https://www.eileenforkansas.com/
Cindy Holscher HD 16 http://cindyforkansas.com/
Cindy Neighbor HD 18 https://www.cindyneighbor.com/
Stephanie Clayton HD 19 http://clayton4kansas.com/
Jan Kessinger HD 20 http://www.jankessinger.com/meet-jan-kessinger/
Jerry Stogsdill HD 21 http://www.jerryforkansas.com/
Nancy Lusk HD 22 http://nancylusk.com/
Linda Gallagher HD 23 http://lindagallagher.org/
Jarrod Ousley HD 24 https://www.jarrodousley.com/
Melissa Rooker HD 25 http://melissarooker.com/
Brett Parker HD 29 http://brettparkerforkansas.com/
Louis Ruiz HD 31
Pam Curtis HD 32 https://www.curtisforkck.com/
Valdenia Winn HD 34
Broderick Handerson HD 35
Debbie Deere HD 40 http://debbie-deere.squarespace.com/
Barbara Ballard HD 44
Dennis "Boog" Highberger HD 46 http://www.boog46.com/
Jim Gartner HD 53 http://gartnerforkansas.com/
Annie Kuether HD 55 https://web.archive.org/web/20090621120549/http://www.anniekuether.com/
Virgil Weigel HD 56 http://www.virgilweigelforkshouse.com/
Sydney Carlin HD 66 https://www.sydneycarlinforkansas.com/
Henry Helgerson HD 83
Gail Finney HD 84 https://www.gailfinney.com/
Jim Ward HD 86 https://kansasforward.com/
Elizabeth Bishop HD 88 http://bishopforkansas.org/about/
KC Ohaebosim HD 89 https://www.facebook.com/pg/KC-Ohaebosim-Kansas-State-Representative-89th-District-1656504771344162/about/?ref=page_internal
John Carmichael HD 92 http://carmichaelforkansas.com/
Jason Probst HD 102 https://probstforprogress.com/
Ponka-We Victors HD 103
 

Paid for by Planned Parenthood Great Plains Votes PAC, Sandi Moss, Treasurer